This website is dedicated to the Class of 1968 from Central, East and St. Mary's High Schools in Cheyenne, Wyoming.  We encourage you to visit often, upload photos, blog or leave comments.

We are urging everyone to fill out your Classmate Profile as this information transfers over to our invite list.  Also, for the classmates that already have a profile, you might want to check it and update it.  Many of your email addresses have changed since you posted the profile.  And some of you have more than 1 profile.  If you send us an email through "Contact Us" and tell us which one to keep, we can delete the other/s.
Thanks so much for participating in our reunions.  We love putting them together for everyone and after all these years (55 to be exact), we have come to realize that you are truly the best classmates ever.  You are generous, caring, appreciative and fun, fun people.  It's such a joy to be associated with ALL of you and to be part of the Class of 68 ~
And please don't forget to sign our Guest Book with
your name and/or comment so we know you visited!!




With my deepest of sympathies, I would like to mention that in the past 5 years since our last reunion, we have lost 4 of our committee members:  Sharon Holthuson Cloyd, Sharon Schubarth, Mike Muchmore and Ted Durante.  We also lost David Hendershot nine years ago.  They were classmates that gave us their time, support and love for their school and the reunions every five years to help make it all possible. The committee members truly miss them and their dedication to the reunions.  I know they will be watching us come August 4th and 5th and proposing a toast (or possibly a roast from David) for another successful reunion.

Jeri Burns Olsen



2023 Reunion Committee

Front row L-R: Cheryl Couch Tottenhoff, Dee Graeber Patterson, Jeri Burns Olsen, Nita Venneman, Becky Bailey Sabado, Mary Kay Heaton Lewis and Teema Tuck McIntosh

Back row L-R:  Bill Arnold, Larry Sandman, Gary Cloyd, Rob Morris, Craig Lewis and Dick Larkin
Not pictured:  Lois Hasenkamp Pine


2018 Reunion Committee

1st L-R:   Rob Morris,  Larry Sandman  and  Ted Durante

2nd L-R:   Jeri Burns Olsen,  Dee Graeber Patterson,  Teema Tuck McIntosh,  Anita Venneman,  Lois Hasenkamp Pine,  Cheryl Couch Tottenhoff,  Nancy Strasheim Nagel  and  Sharon Holthuson Cloyd

3rd L-R:   Dick Larkin,  Craig Lewis,  Mary Kay Heaton Lewis,  Mike Muchmore,  Bill Arnold  and  Gary Cloyd




2013 Reunion Committee

Seated L to R: Sharon Schubarth, Anita Venneman, Lois Hasenkamp Pine and Rob Morris.

Standing L to R: David Hendershot, Larry Sandman, Cheryl Couch Tottenhoff, Ted Durante, Dee Graeber Patterson, Jeri Burns Olsen, Bill Arnold, Craig Lewis, Mary Kay Heaton Lewis, Sharon Holthuson Cloyd and Gary Cloyd


                                                                                  Not pictured:   Dick Larkin